Principal's Message

Come out and Support our All County Choir in their performance with all of the Jefferson County Elementary schools in our Annual Jefferson County Music Festival.  It will be at the Boutwell on November 17th @ 6:30 p.m.  We are proud to present our All County Choir Members for 2016:

Victoria Bullock
Jakorian Cargill
Ebonie Crawford
Jasmine Domecq
Dylan Hernandez
Chelsea Hoytt
Stephanye Sanchez
Ja'Niyah Bouyer
Jordyn Dejarnett
Johnathan Harnett
Steven Rodriguz Nino
Audrey Walker

What's New

District Announcements

Quick Links